Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Text Size

Editorial Board

Editorial Information
The editorial policy of the IJBF follows the mainstream practices of having a small editorial team while drawing upon the support of a large international Advisory Board of scholars at senior levels. The Advisory Board provides oversight via feedback to the editorial team through their comments on each issue sent to them after publication.
Nur Adiana Hiau Abdullah
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Editorial Board
Mohd Zaini Abd Karim
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Aisyah Abdul Rahman
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Effiezal Abdul Wahab
Curtin University
Rubi Ahmad
Universiti Malaya
Zamri Ahmad
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Jonathan Batten
Monash University
Chee Wooi Hooy 
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Yusnidah Ibrahim
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Kamarun Nisham Taufil mohd
Universiti Utara Malaysia

Wing-Keung Wong
Asia University, Taiwan

Woei Chyuan Wong 
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Advisory Board
Manuel Jose da Rocha Armada
University of Minho, Portugal
Obiyathulla Ismath Bacha
INCEIF, Malaysia
Harold Black
University of Tennessee, USA
David Ding
Singapore Management University
S. Ghon Rhee
University of Hawaii
Takao Kobayashi
University of Tokyo, Japan
Fauzias Mat Nor
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Louis Murray
University College Dublin, Ireland
Graeme Newell
University of Western Sydney, Australia
Geoffrey Poitress
Simon Fraser University, Canada
Martin Young
Massey University, New Zealand
Min-Teh Yu
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
A Mansur M Masih
Managing Editor
Rasidah Mohd Rashid
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Editorial Assistant
Zamimah Osman
UUM Press
Universiti Utara Malaysia

Universiti Utara Malaysia Press 
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok 
Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA 
Phone: +604-928 4812, Fax : +604-928 4142

All Right Reserved. Copyright © 2010, Universiti Utara Malaysia Press